12
Feb
09

Oh, Ewww

Ick.  Ick.  Ickkkkkyyyyyy.

Nadya Suleman (the octuplets’ mom) on her VIRGINITY:

“Most mothers have had sex. But not me. My entire life, I’ve wanted children, but I’ve never wanted to deal with a husband, or boyfriend, or any one who would make sexual demands of me. When you love children the way I do, there’s no time for the distractions of domestic partnership. A man would only get in the way and I’ve got babies to hold. No man has ever sullied my life-oven with his flesh sword, and no man ever will.

Anyone have any idea why she got divorced?

Seriously, though, her kids should be checked for sex abuse. She sounds sexually traumatized and fixated on children, which is a dangerous combo (right, Michael Jackson?)

2 Responses to “Oh, Ewww”


  1. 1 Jen
    February 12, 2009 at 22:58

    But clearly she is an avid reader of tawdry romance novels. “Flesh sword” come on. That’s right up there with my personal favorite, “meat curtains.” As in, he parted her meat curtains with his flesh sword.


Leave a Reply

