19
Feb
09

Ah, That Explains It


I was just wondering how a Utah senator could be so all-fired stupid that he’d go on the TV machine and proclaim gay people “mean. They want to talk about being nice. They’re the meanest buggers I have ever seen… It’s just like the Muslims.”

And then I saw his name.

Now I know why he’s driven to crazy-town by the very mention of our gay brethren. And, since he’s 100 years old, I’m guessing his playground taunting was especially relentless. I mean, who can even look at this guy’s name without tittering and thinking of buttsecks (cp: Wonkette)?

Ladies and gentleman, may I present, in all his glory(?)

Senator Buttars!

Leave a Reply

