20
Feb
09

Straight. To. Hell.

I keep looking at this picture. And trying not to laugh. It’s not her fault that she was born to maybe the biggest dickbag in the history of dickbags (Rick Santorum). It’s not her fault that her father’s such a huge homophobe that my beloved Dan Savage has made his name synonomous with post-anal spuge. I know it. Really, I do.

And then I laugh.

I stop looking at it, but I still laugh.

I laugh and laugh until I cry.

Until I look just like her.

Such is her own sweet revenge, I guess.

Anyway, so here’s a link if you want to view her daddy’s latest bit of asshattery.

Fun excerpt:

The lecture continued when Santorum pointed out what he thought were the main differences between Christians and Muslims. Santorum said Christians, who believe in Jesus Christ, never governed or conquered anyone, but Mohammed was a warrior and killed people

Thank you, my darling Wonkette, for putting this picture next to your report on this douchebag. It makes the hurty in my head go away, and reposition itself in my aching sides.

5 Responses to “Straight. To. Hell.”


  1. 1 smokeybones
    February 20, 2009 at 13:48

    Hahahahahahha lol excellent post!!!!! I am laughing my ass off! And Santorum is one of the biggest most uninformed IDIOTS or as you say my friend DICKBAGS in the world! lol Great post Wookie 🙂

  2. 2 Shion Croza
    February 20, 2009 at 13:55

    Man, I, as a Muslim, am very offended at “Santorum said Christians, who believe in Jesus Christ, never governed or conquered anyone, but Mohammed was a warrior and killed people”. I have never EVER in my life heard of even a word from any holy Books (both the Quran and The Bible) that says Muhammad was like that. Muhammad was a prophet that lead His followers down Gods path, not a slaughter.

  3. 4 Jen
    February 20, 2009 at 20:16

    No, it’s the edition put out by the students at LSU. If you read the Reveille comments any time anything comes up about the Muslim faith, they all start parroting that violent drivel.

    I had to stop reading the Reveille because the student body’s comments on most issues there made me sad, made me sad because I taught there for 7 years and those kids sound like the most close-minded xenophobic neo-con asshats I’ve ever been around.

  4. 5 smokeybones
    February 20, 2009 at 21:53

    All, I teach Islam and the Middle East to our military people going overseas to Iraq and Afghanistan. Believe me the Prophet WAS a military general and did in fact lead his Muslim army BUT! in his timeframe that is what was needed to be done! THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT! As a military leader he united all the tribes into the Islamic faith, which brought all the tribes into the belief of the one true God! Yes the same Abrahamic God Jews and Christians believe in… Santorum is a Jackass! and it makes me feel good to know that at least our military have a better understanding of the Middle East and Islam than that idiot does.

    http://wordpress.mrlnavy.com


Leave a Reply

