23
Apr
09

Glenn Beck Gets Wood On His Radio Show. Really.

While thinking about both shooting deer AND cutting down trees, he said:

“I need some Barry White music!” Beck exclaimed, “This is almost full-fledged light some candles! This is eroticism!”

Poor guy. Aside from the $10 handjobs he gets from parking lot trannies, I assume this is as close as he’s ever come to blowing an actual load.

4 Responses to “Glenn Beck Gets Wood On His Radio Show. Really.”


  1. 1 cpacek
    April 23, 2009 at 09:40

    Too bad you are so CLOSED minded that you can’t listen to what he really says. It is sad that you can’t see he really cares.

  2. 2 cpacek_hater
    April 23, 2009 at 13:23

    “Cares” does not correlate to helpful, progressive or even reasonable. “Cares” in Mr Beck’s case precludes reason. “Cares” is his hook to get ratings. It’s SAD that you can’t see that.

    Then again this article follows “Would You Pay To Waterboard Sean Hannity?” so reason has long since left the building in favor of your demographic.

    Good luck, enjoy the Rapture, i know how much you’re looking forward to it!

  3. 3 cpacek
    April 25, 2009 at 07:12

    WOW Thanks I never had a hater before THANK YOU!!! I don’t care what you think about me. I know what I believe there is nothing that you can do to change that. I have found someone that speaks for me, GLENN BECK! Thanks for playing! Progressive just means that you are making America WEAK! When you ask the government for anything it makes you a weak person. I don’t want ANYTHING from them.

    Just remember the song “We’re Not Gonna Take It” then you will see what I mean.

    Love, Love


Leave a Reply

